NEADS Logo - Home
Find us on: Facebook YouTube

Quick Question:
Where can students with learning disabilities receive funding to help cover the cost of disability assessments?


Upcoming Events

More Events

Link of the day

More Links

Donate Now to support NEADS! We need your support!
Donations are tax deductible and you will receive a charitable tax receipt for 100% of your gift.

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Projects

Access to Success: A Guide for Employers

Profiles of Employment-Related Organizations

By Neil Faba

The following section reviews a variety of organizations across Canada, which offer services to both job seekers with disabilities, and to employers looking to hire people with disabilities. Some of these organizations can help employers with matters such as workplace assessment and accommodations, or diversity training for existing employers, and some of the organizations help employers and qualified employees with disabilities connect with one another. Still others offer a wide array of services, helping employers in recruitment and hiring, and also in ensuring good employer-employee relations once a position has been filled.

Reaching E-Quality Employment Services

This Winnipeg-based non-profit agency offers services to both local job seekers with disabilities, and employers hiring people with disabilities.

Reaching E-Quality assists employers by attempting to match up job seekers with disabilities, through contact with agency users, as well as through employment and training programs run by the agency.

The Reaching E-Quality Enhanced Internship Training Partnership Program aids people with disabilities and employers in making the right match by offering either:

  • 12 weeks of paid internship training at a partner company, where possible, leading to paid employment; OR
  • Up to 12 weeks targeted wage subsidy (an agreed upon percentage of the company’s standard wage paid by Reaching E-Quality), for a company looking to directly hire people with disabilities, to offset costs of training and accommodations.

Employers interested in this program can contact Project Coordinator, Tracy Schubert, at (204) 947-1609, ext. 230.

The Reaching E-Quality Hiring Incentive Project offers job seekers up to two-week, 80-hour job placements, at a wage of $7.00 per hour, paid by the agency. The expectation is that host employers will offer ongoing employment for participants once the placement ends, if employee performance has been satisfactory to that point. For more information, employers should contact Project Coordinator, Paula Harris, at (204) 947-1609, ext. 236.

Reaching E-Quality’s Web site also presents many links of information and interest to employers looking to hire people with disabilities.

Reaching E-Quality Employment Services
1200 Portage Ave., Suite 305
Winnipeg, MB
Tel: (204) 832-REES (7337)
Email: info@re-es.org
Web site: www.re-es.org

Line 1000

This Ottawa non-profit employment agency for people with disabilities has been in business since 1979. The agency works with community partners, employers and job seekers to assist people with disabilities in the job market.

Line 1000 provides free recruitment support for employers seeking to hire people with disabilities. This is achieved through:

  • Candidate Screening – Line 1000 candidates are screened by agency staff to ensure they have the educational credentials and skills required for successful transition to the labour force.
  • Online Candidate Inventory – The agency offers employers the opportunity to search and review skill profiles for hundreds of candidates.
  • Advice and Information – Line 1000 provides employers with advice on employment equity strategies, accessibility and accommodations.
  • Financial Information – Employers can access information on training and subsidy programs available for the hiring of people with disabilities.
  • Skills Training Partnerships – The agency works with companies to determine job skill requirements, pre-screen candidates, and assist with other services.

Line 1000
1355 Bank St., Suite #1
Ottawa, ON K1H 8K7
Tel: (613) 526-1000
Fax: (613) 731-3510
TTY: (613) 731-1621
Email: placement@line1000.ca
Web site: www.line1000.ca

Champions Career Centre

This organization was established to connect employers with Albertans with disabilities. It assists both job seekers and employers to ensure workplace challenges are overcome. Champions Career Centre assesses clients seeking employment, and works with employers looking to hire people with disabilities, to ensure the right match is made between employer and the job candidate.

The centre’s job developers also work to educate community businesses about the skills and abilities of the working-age disabled population. They inform employers of financial supports available in the event a company hires a person with a disability for full-time, permanent employment.

In addition to information on the services offered by the centre, their Web site lists several resource materials that employers can look to for advice on hiring and accommodating people with disabilities.

Champions Career Centre
839-5th Ave. SW
Suite 650
Calgary, AB T2P 3C8
Tel: (403) 265-5374
Fax: (403) 265-5675
TTY: (403) 265-5309
Email: info@ccerc.com
Web site: www.championscareercentre.org/index2.html

(Please see the article submitted by the Champions Career Centre)

Ontario March of Dimes

This organization is mandated to serve the needs of adults with physical disabilities. It works with employers to properly assess clients’ skills and abilities, and to help clients to properly and fully function in the workplace.

The Ontario March of Dimes also assists employers to match available job opportunities with clients seeking employment, who fit the needs of those employers hiring. It conducts follow-up discussions with clients and employers after a successful job placement has been made, to ensure that both employer and employee are meeting expectations.

Finally, the organization’s Supported Employment Program considers the concerns of both employer and employee to address barriers in the workplace, to ensure on-the-job success.

Ontario March of Dimes Provincial Office
10 Overlea Blvd.
Toronto, ON M4H 1A4
Ph: (416) 425-3463
Toll-free: 1-800-263-3463
Fax: (416) 425-1920
Email: info@dimes.on.ca
Web site: www.dimes.on.ca

Canadian Council on Rehabilitation and Work (CCRW)

The CCRW is a Canada-wide network of organizations and individuals supporting meaningful and equitable employment for people with disabilities. The Council offers a variety of programs and services linking employers and job seekers with disabilities, including:

  • The CCRW’s WORKink Web site offers tools for job seekers with disabilities, such as articles on employment issues, private chat rooms for discussion with employment counsellors specializing in the employment of people with disabilities, and an ‘Ask ECO (Employment Counsellor Online)’ advice column. Employers submit articles to WORKink on subjects of interest to job seekers, post employment opportunities for people with disabilities, access information on hiring practices and workplace accommodations, and have their questions answered through the ‘Ask a Disability Specialist’ feature.
  • The Web Access Employment Network (WAEN), a joint project between the CCRW and Human Resources Development Canada, is an online meeting place for job seekers with disabilities and employers. It provides a databank of resumés from qualified job candidates, which employers can look to when filling positions.
  • The Job Accommodation Service (JAS) is comprised of two services. The first, Job Accommodation Information Services, offers a toll-free number that both employees with disabilities and employers can use to find information on questions of workplace accommodations. Job Accommodation Assessment Services is a fee-based consultation service for workplaces or individuals. The service provides assessments of individuals and workplaces, to determine what accommodations are needed for an employee with disabilities to do his or her job effectively.
  • The Skills Training Partnership (STP) aims to provide individuals with disabilities with the skills and experience needed to fill positions with partnering employers. The program is a partnership between employers, trainers, service providers and job seekers with disabilities. The STP prepares partner organizations’ management and employees with sensitivity training in preparation for job placements, and secures guaranteed employment for people with disabilities who have completed training with their host employers.
  • Fit-to-Work offers specialized training sessions for employers and employees, concerning the return to work of injured workers, or to address issues of hiring people with disabilities. Sessions include group discussions with employees, and case studies examining employment situations and experiences. The program is designed and delivered by experts in disability, and diversity management.

Canadian Council on Rehabilitation and Work
500 University Ave, Suite 302
Toronto, ON M5G 1V7
Toll-free: 1-800-664-0925
TTY: (416) 260-9223
Email: info@ccrw.org
Web site: www.ccrw.org

Canadian National Institute for the Blind (CNIB)

The CNIB is a national organization providing services to Canadians with vision impairments. The Institute’s Employment Accommodation Service recruits and refers job-ready clients to employers, and aims to demonstrate the benefits of hiring people who are blind. Through a partnership with Workopolis, an online database of qualified job candidates with visual impairments is accessible online at cnib.workopolis.com.

In addition to the services offered by the national office, the CNIB’s branch offices across Canada offer their own programs and information services. Consult the Institute’s Web site for your local office.

Canadian National Institute for the Blind
1929 Bayview Ave.
Toronto, ON M4G 3E8
Tel: (416) 486-2500
Fax: (416) 480-7677
Web site: www.cnib.ca

Canadian Mental Health Association (CMHA)

The CMHA is a national organization promoting the mental health of all Canadians, and serving the needs of all mental health consumers, their families and friends. The association provides general information on mental health, helps those with mental illnesses secure meaningful employment, and assists employers in accommodating employees with psychiatric disabilities. A wealth of information, including guidebooks for employers seeking hiring and accommodations information, is available on the CMHA’s Web site, or can be ordered through the site.

Canadian Mental Health Association
8 King St. E, Suite 810
Toronto, ON M5C 1B5
Tel: (416) 484-7750
Fax: (416) 484-4617
Email: national@cmha.ca
Web site: www.cmha.ca

Canadian Paraplegic Association (CPA)

The Canadian Paraplegic Association is a national organization, comprised of individual, not-for- profit provincial divisions, dedicated to delivering programs to individuals with spinal cord injuries and other physical disabilities. Among the services the CPA offers are those aimed at helping people with physical disabilities find employment opportunities, and services to assist employers in assessing workplace accessibility and job accommodation needs. Each provincial division of the CPA offers its own programming, details of which can be found on provincial Web sites. Visit the CPA’s national Web site to link to your provincial office.

Canadian Paraplegic Association
1101 Prince of Wales Dr., Suite 230
Ottawa, ON K2C 3W7
Tel: (613) 723-1033
Fax: (613) 723-1060
Email: info@canparaplegic.org
Web site: www.canparaplegic.org

Neil Squire Foundation

The Neil Squire Foundation is a national non-profit organization aimed at providing education, technological and career development for people with physical disabilities. The Foundation offers programs and services that can help employers find trained people with disabilities for employment opportunities.

The EASE (Employment Access Skills Enhancement) Program is designed to enhance the employability of people with physical disabilities. The program works to improve the vocational, technical and personal skills needed for employment. Among the EASE Program’s modular steps are those that examine workstation technical needs, explore and guide career choices, and improve job search skills. Finally, the program offers ongoing employment-related support to those who secure work opportunities through involvement in EASE.

The Foundation’s Consultation and Assessment Services assess client needs and recommend assistive technologies for office, home and school. The organization’s team of occupational therapists, kinesiologists, technologists and research engineers provide computer technology adaptations, ergonomic assessments, technical training, and educational workshops on assistive technologies.

The Neil Squire Foundation has offices in Vancouver, Victoria, Regina, Fredericton, Moncton, and Ottawa. Information on the foundation’s programs and contact information for their various offices can be found on the Web site.

Neil Squire Foundation
Suite 220-2250 Boundary Rd.
Burnaby, BC
V5M 3Z3
Tel: (604) 473-9363
Fax: (604) 473-9364
Email: info@neilsquire.ca
Web site: www.neilsquire.ca


Top

All contents copyright ©, 1999-2018, National Educational 
Association of Disabled Students. All rights reserved.

NEADS Logo - Accueil

QuestionQuestion:
À qui les étudiants ayant des troubles d’apprentissage peuvent-ils s’adresser afin de recevoir des fonds pour les aider à payer les frais d’évaluation de leur état?


événements prochains

Voir d'autres événements

Autre site d'intérêt


Une expérience de travail payée et enrichissante pour des diplômés postsecondaires

Stages lancement de carrière

Projets

Accs-Succs: Guide de lemployeur

Profils dorganisations lies lemploi

Par Neil Faba

Voici une revue de la gamme dorganisations du Canada qui offrent des services la fois aux personnes handicapes qui cherchent un emploi, et aux employeurs qui dsirent en engager. Certaines de ces organisations peuvent aider les employeurs notamment en matire dvaluation du milieu de travail et damnagement, ou en les sensibilisant aux aspects de la diversit, tandis que dautres aident les employeurs et les employ-e-s qualifis handicaps se dcouvrir. Dautres offrent aussi une vaste gamme de services, en aidant les employeurs recruter et engager, et aussi en assurant de bonnes relations entre lemployeur et lemploy lorsquun poste a t pourvu.

Reaching E-Quality Employment Services

Cet organisme sans but lucratif de Winnipeg offre des services la fois aux personnes handicapes de lendroit qui se cherchent un emploi et aux employeurs qui en engagent.

Reaching E-Quality aide les employeurs trouver des personnes handicapes qui correspondent leurs besoins, en traitant avec les usagers de lorganisme et galement par lentremise des programmes demploi et de formation dirigs par lorganisation.

Le programme de stages amliors de formation en partenariat de Reaching E-Quality aide les personnes handicapes et les employeurs bien sassortir en leur offrant :

  • 12 semaines de stage de formation rmunr dans une entreprise partenaire, si possible, menant au travail salari; OU
  • Jusqu concurrence de 12 semaines de subvention salariale cible (un pourcentage convenu du taux de rmunration standard de la compagnie, pay par Reaching E-Quality), pour une compagnie qui dsire engager directement des personnes handicapes, afin de compenser les cots de la formation et des adaptations.

Les employeurs que ce programme intresse peuvent contacter la Coordinatrice du projet, Tracy Schubert, au (204) 947-1609, poste 230.

Le projet de recrutement plus de Reaching E-Quality offre aux personnes la recherche dun emploi un placement hauteur de 80 heures de travail en deux semaines 7 $ lheure, pay par Reaching E-Quality. On sattend ce que lemployeur hte offre un emploi continu aux participant-e-s aprs le stage, si leur rendement a t satisfaisant. Les employeurs que ce poste intresse peuvent contacter la Coordinatrice du projet, Paula Harris, au (204) 947-1609, poste 236.

Le site Web de Reaching E-Quality offre galement de nombreux liens dinformation et dintrt aux employeurs qui dsirent engager des personnes handicapes.

Reaching E-Quality Employment Services
1200 Portage Ave., Suite 305
Winnipeg, MB
Tl.: (204) 832-REES (7337)
Courriel: info@re-es.org
Site Web: www.re-es.org

Line 1000

Cette agence demploi sans but lucratif dOttawa travaille pour les personnes handicapes depuis sa fondation en 1979. Elle travaille avec des partenaires communautaires, des employeurs et des personnes la recherche dun emploi afin daider les personnes handicapes sur le march du travail.

Line 1000 offre du soutien gratuit en matire de recrutement aux employeurs qui dsirent engager des personnes handicapes. Cela se fait comme suit :

  • Prslection des candidat-e-s Le personnel de lagence prslectionne les candidat-e-s de Line 1000 pour assurer quils ont les crdits et les comptences ncessaires pour russir la transition vers la population active.
  • Inventaire de candidat-e-s en ligne Lagence offre aux employeurs la possibilit de rechercher et dexaminer les profils des comptences de centaines de candidat-e-s.
  • Conseils et information Line 1000 conseille les employeurs sur les stratgies dquit en emploi, laccessibilit et les adaptations.
  • Information financire Les employeurs peuvent consulter de linformation sur les programmes de formation et de subvention offerts pour le recrutement des personnes handicapes.
  • Partenariats de formation axe sur des comptences Lagence travaille avec des compagnies pour dterminer les comptences exiges pour les postes, prslectionner les candidat-e-s et offrir dautres services.

Line 1000
1355 Bank St., Suite #1
Ottawa, ON K1H 8K7
Tl.: (613) 526-1000
Fax: (613) 731-3510
ATS: (613) 731-1621
Courriel: placement@line1000.ca
Site Web: www.line1000.ca

Champions Career Centre

Cette organisation a t tablie pour que les employeurs et les Albertain-e-s handicaps se dcouvrent. Elle aide les personnes la recherche dun emploi et les employeurs sassurer de relever les dfis du milieu de travail.

Champions Career Centre value les client-e-s la recherche dun emploi et travaille avec les employeurs qui dsirent engager des personnes handicapes, afin dassurer que lemployeur et la personne candidate sont bien assortis.

Les prospecteurs et les prospectrices demploi font galement du travail dducation auprs des entreprises afin de leur faire prendre conscience des comptences et des capacits de la population handicape dge actif. Ils et elles informent les employeurs des soutiens financiers offerts une compagnie qui engage une personne handicape dans un poste permanent temps plein.

Outre linformation sur les services offerts par le centre, le site Web de lorganisation prsente de la documentation pour conseiller les employeurs en matire de recrutement des personnes handicapes et dadaptations.

Champions Career Centre
839-5th Ave. SW
Suite 650
Calgary, AB T2P 3C8
Tl.: (403) 265-5374
Fax: (403) 265-5675
ATS: (403) 265-5309
Courriel: info@ccerc.com
Site Web: www.championscareercentre.org/index2.html

(voir larticle prsent par le Champions Career Centre)

La Marche des dix sous de lOntario

Cette organisation a le mandat de rpondre aux besoins des adultes ayant une dficience physique. Elle travaille avec les employeurs afin dvaluer convenablement les comptences et les habilets des client-e-s et pour aider les client-e-s fonctionner convenablement et entirement dans le milieu de travail.

La Marche des dix sous de lOntario aide galement les employeurs associer les possibilits demploi aux client-e-s qui cherchent de lemploi et qui rpondent aux besoins des employeurs qui engagent. Lorganisation organise des discussions de suivi avec les client-e-s et les employeurs aprs un placement russi, afin dassurer que lemployeur et lemploy rpondent aux attentes.

Finalement, le programme demploi assist de lorganisation soccupe des proccupations de lemployeur et de lemploy pour supprimer les obstacles dans le milieu de travail et assurer que tout se passe bien.

Bureau provincial de La Marche des dix sous de lOntario
10 Overlea Blvd.
Toronto, ON M4H 1A4
Tl.: (416) 425-3463
Sans frais: 1-800-263-3463
Fax: (416) 425-1920
Courriel: info@dimes.on.ca
Site Web: www.dimes.on.ca

Conseil canadien de la radaptation et du travail

Le Conseil est un rseau pancanadien dorganisations et de particuliers qui soutiennent lemploi rel et quitable des personnes handicapes. Le Conseil offre une gamme de programmes et de services qui associent les employeurs et les personnes handicapes qui cherchent un emploi, notamment :

  • Le site Web WORKink du Conseil offre des outils aux personnes handicapes qui cherchent un emploi, comme des articles sur lemploi, des sites de messagerie en temps rel pour changer avec les conseiller-re-s en emploi spcialistes de lemploi des personnes handicapes, et une chronique conseil en ligne Ask ECO (Employment Counsellor Online) . Les employeurs prsentent WORKink des articles sur des sujets dintrt pour les personnes qui cherchent un emploi, affichent des offres demploi pour les personnes handicapes, consultent de linformation sur les pratiques de recrutement et les adaptations du milieu de travail et obtiennent des rponses leurs questions grce une chronique de spcialistes en matire dincapacit.
  • Le Web Access Employment Network (WAEN), un projet conjoint du Conseil et de Dveloppement des ressources humaines Canada, est un lieu de rencontre en ligne pour les personnes handicapes la recherche dun emploi et les employeurs. Il offre une banque de curriculum vitae de candidat-e-s qualifis que les employeurs peuvent consulter pour pourvoir leurs postes.
  • Le service dadaption du milieu de travail (JAS pour Job Accommodation Service ) est constitu de deux services. Le premier, le service dinformation sur ladaptation du milieu de travail, offre un numro sans frais que les employ-e-s handicaps et les employeurs peuvent utiliser pour trouver de linformation sur les adaptations du milieu de travail. Le service dvaluation des adaptations du milieu de travail est un service de consultation tarif concernant les milieux de travail ou les particuliers. Le service offre des valuations des particuliers et des milieux de travail afin de dterminer les adaptations requises pour quune personne handicape puisse travailler efficacement.
  • Le programme de partenariats de formation axe sur des comptences (STP pour Skills Training Partnership ) a pour objet de fournir aux personnes handicapes les comptences et lexprience requises pour occuper les postes offerts par les employeurs partenaires. Le programme est un partenariat qui runit les employeurs, les instructeur-trice-s, les fournisseurs de services et les personnes handicapes qui cherchent un emploi. Il prpare la direction et les employ-e-s des organisations partenaires en offrant de la formation psychosociale en vue des stages et obtient une garantie demploi pour les personnes handicapes qui ont termin leur formation avec leurs employeurs htes.
  • Fit-to-Work offre des sances de formation spcialise aux employeurs et aux employ-e-s concernant le retour au travail des travailleur-euse-s blesss ou pour traiter les questions de recrutement des personnes handicapes. Les sances incluent des discussions de groupe avec les employ-e-s et des tudes de cas qui examinent les situations et les expriences demploi. Le programme est conu et offert par des experts en matire de dficience et de gestion de la diversit.

Conseil canadien de la radaptation et du travail
500 University Ave, Suite 302
Toronto, ON M5G 1V7
Sans frais: 1-800-664-0925
ATS: (416) 260-9223
Courriel: info@ccrw.org
Site Web: www.ccrw.org

Institut national canadien pour les aveugles (INCA)

LInstitut est une organisation nationale offrant des services aux Canadien-ne-s qui ont une dficience visuelle. Le service dadaptation en matire demploi de lInstitut recrute et prsente des client-e-s prts travailler aux employeurs et a pour objectif de dmontrer les avantages dengager des personnes aveugles. Un partenariat avec Workopolis permet doffrir une base de donnes en ligne de candidat-e-s qualifis ayant une dficience visuelle cnib.workopolis.com.

Outre les services offerts par le bureau national, les bureaux locaux de lInstitut dun bout lautre du Canada offrent leurs propres programmes et services dinformation. Consultez le site Web de lInstitut pour de linformation sur votre bureau local.

Institut national canadien pour les aveugles
1929 Bayview Ave.
Toronto, ON M4G 3E8
Tl.: (416) 486-2500
Fax: (416) 480-7677
Site Web: www.cnib.ca

Association canadienne pour la sant mentale (ACSM)

LAssociation est une organisation nationale de promotion de la sant mentale de tous les Canadien-ne-s qui rpond aux besoins de tous les consommateur-trice-s en matire de sant mentale, de leurs familles et de leurs ami-e-s. Elle offre de linformation gnrale sur la sant mentale, aide les personnes atteintes de maladie mentale obtenir de lemploi rel et aide les employeurs faire les adaptations requises pour les employ-e-s qui ont une dficience psychique. Le site Web offre une mine de renseignements, y compris des guides lintention des employeurs qui recrutent et de linformation sur les adaptations quil est galement possible de commander sur le site.

Association canadienne pour la sant mentale
8 King St. E, Suite 810
Toronto, ON M5C 1B5
Tl.: (416) 484-7750
Fax: (416) 484-4617
Courriel: national@cmha.ca
Site Web: www.cmha.ca

Association canadienne des paraplgiques

LAssociation canadienne des paraplgiques est une organisation nationale forme de divisions provinciales individuelles sans but lucratif voues offrir des programmes aux personnes atteintes de lsions de la moelle pinire et dautres dficiences physiques. LAssociation offre notamment des services afin daider les personnes ayant une dficience physique trouver des opportunits demploi et des services pour aider les employeurs valuer ladaptation du milieu de travail et les besoins pertinents. Chaque division provinciale de lAssociation offre ses propres programmes, dcrits sur les sites Web provinciaux. Visitez le site Web national de lInstitut pour utiliser le lien vers votre bureau provincial.

Association canadienne des paraplgiques
1101 Prince of Wales Dr., Suite 230
Ottawa, ON K2C 3W7
Tl.: (613) 723-1033
Fax: (613) 723-1060
Courriel: info@canparaplegic.org
Site Web: www.canparaplegic.org

Neil Squire Foundation

La Neil Squire Foundation est une organisation nationale sans but lucratif qui a pour objectif doffrir des possibilits dducation et de perfectionnement technologique et professionnel aux personnes ayant une dficience physique.

Lorganisation offre des programmes et des services qui peuvent aider les employeurs trouver des personnes comptentes handicapes pour les emplois quils offrent.

Le programme EASE damlioration des comptences daccs lemploi est conu pour amliorer lemployabilit des personnes ayant une dficience physique. Le programme cherche amliorer les comptences professionnelles, techniques et personnelles requises pour lemploi. Certains modules du programme EASE examinent les besoins techniques des postes de travail, explorent et orientent les choix professionnels et amliorent les comptences en matire de recherche demploi. Finalement, le programme offre du soutien lemploi continu aux personnes qui trouvent du travail en participant au programme EASE.

Les services de consultation et dvaluation de lorganisation valuent les besoins des cliente- s et recommandent des technologies daide pour le bureau, la maison et lcole. Lquipe dergothrapeutes, de kinsiologues, de technologues et dingnieurs de recherches offre des adaptations en technologie informatique, des valuations ergonomiques, de la formation technique et des ateliers dducation sur les technologies daide.

La Neil Squire Foundation a des bureaux Vancouver, Victoria, Regina, Fredericton, Moncton et Ottawa. Le site Web offre de linformation sur les programmes de la Neil Squire Foundation et sur les faons de contacter leurs diffrents bureaux.

Neil Squire Foundation
Suite 220-2250 Boundary Rd.
Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Tl.: (604) 473-9363
Fax: (604) 473-9364
Courriel: info@neilsquire.ca
Site Web: www.neilsquire.ca


Haut

All contents copyright ©, 1999-2024, National Educational 
Association of Disabled Students. All rights reserved.