Media

Join NEADS on their Hybrid State of the Schools Tour

Join the National Educational Association of Disabled Students (NEADS) on their national hybrid State of the Schools tour as they visit disabled student groups and post-secondary institutions across Canada! As part of NEADS’ State of the Schools reports and Virtual Access for All project, the NEADS Team will be partnering with disabled student groups, by-and-for organizations, and local speakers to host hybrid events focusing on accessibility, accommodations, education, and employment in post-secondary settings.

In-person participants will be socially distanced and masking will be required. Online participants will join via zoom with closed captioning. For accessibility requirements, please use the upcoming event-specific registration forms or email carly.fox@neads.ca

Tour stop-specific media releases with more information on venue accessibility, guest speakers, and location will become available at least two weeks before each event. Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, information is subject to change - your patience is appreciated!

NEADS’ Tour Stops

Ottawa – featuring CUCare - Carleton University & Zoom

St. John’s – featuring MUN Student Union - Memorial University Newfoundland & Zoom

Halifax – featuring Dalhousie Accessibility Inclusion Society - Dalhousie University & Zoom

Toronto – featuring Students for Barrier Free Access - University of Toronto & Zoom

Montréal – featuring AQEIPS -  Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM) & Zoom

Victoria – featuring Society for Students with Disabilities - University Victoria & Zoom

Winnipeg – featuring Access Lounge & Disability Justice Collective - University of Winnipeg & Zoom

Meet the NEADS Touring Team

Carly Fox, Communications & Partnerships Director

Carly Fox (she/her/elle) is a queer, neurodivergent, and disabled young woman based out of Algonquin Anishinabe Territory (Ottawa, ON). Fox is NEADS' Communications & Partnerships Director, the Council of Canadians with Disabilities' International Chair, a disability advocate, and recently attended the 15th Conference of State Parties to the UN Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities as a member of Canada's Delegation. As a disability advocate and blogger, Fox aims to raise awareness on different types of invisible disabilities and the interactions between them, and aims to use her privilege to dismantle systemic forms of oppression to create space for others to share their lived experiences. Fox is currently in her third year at uOttawa, where she majors in International Development and Globalization and minors in Human Rights and Conflict Studies. You can find her on Instagram and Twitter (@ItsCarlyFox, @CarlyFox_DisabilityAdvocacy), or on her blog https://CarlyFoxDisabilityAdvocacy.ca 

Katja Newman, NEADS Student Awards Programs Director

Katja Newman (she/her/elle) is the National Educational Association of Disabled Students’ Student Awards Scholarship Program Director. A resident of Halifax Nova Scotia, she is in her final year of an online Masters in Grant Writing and Program Evaluation from Concordia University Chicago. Prior to her Masters, Katja received a Bachelor's of Social Work from Carleton University and a Child & Youth Work Diploma from Georgian College. Outside of the classroom, she enjoys hiking, tandem bike riding, baking, cooking and educating audiences on the accessibility and inclusion related highs and lows that come with living life as a blind post-secondary student who navigates the world with the help of a guide dog.

Elizabeth Mohler, NEADS Research Consultant

Elizabeth Mohler currently works for NEADS as a Research Consultant, where she leads the Virtual Access for All Project and writes its quarterly publication, State of the Schools. She also works for Left Turn Right Turn as an accessibility specialist; sits on the Canadian Institute for Health Research external advisory committee on systemic ableism and accessibility; and, is an experienced presenter, keynote speaker, lecturer, and published writer. Elizabeth is currently a doctoral candidate at Western University in the Health and Rehabilitation Sciences Program. Her work explores how discourses and practices within Direct Funding shape how disabled persons access services, and in what ways service users resist and negotiate these discourses. Follow Elizabeth’s work at: www.elizabethmohler.ca 

Junique Gooden, NEADS Researcher

With her background in Communications and Media Studies and as a Researcher for NEADS, Junique Gooden (she/her/elle) works alongside various disabled student groups to compile data supporting research on current trends and difficulties caused by structural, systemic, and societal processes affecting students with disabilities. Junique curated NEADS' COVID-19 Guide for Students with Disabilities, which provides an in-depth look into programs and funding for students with disabilities at federal, provincial, post-secondary, and student union levels. Junique updates the events page, the disabled student group directory, and on-campus service provider contact information found on NEADS.ca, finds relevant job postings and resources for BreakingItDown.NEADS.ca, and is always looking for new research topics to bring attention to. Outside of NEADS, Junique runs Enfematic, a 100% natural and organic skincare business dedicated to making high quality goods accessible at low costs. Junique also enjoys playing with her newly adopted brown tabby cat Oscar.

Aliyah Petzak-Grant, NEADS Website Manager

Aliyah Petzak-Grant (she/her/elle) is NEADS' Website Manager, a creative and driven website designer, and a passionate disability advocate. As NEADS' Website Manager, Aliyah oversees multiple sites including disabilityawards.ca - the largest online directory of disability-specific financial aid. Past work experience includes Researcher for the Accessible Career Transitions Project (now ACT to Employ). While earning her degree in Psychology at Carleton University, Aliyah also volunteered with the Paul Menton Centre for Students with Disabilities. Outside of work, Aliyah enjoys playing board games, Dungeons and Dragons, and spending quality time with her dog.

Meet the Host Partners

MUNDISC, Memorial University

A Memorial University of Newfoundland's Student Union resource centre, the Memorial University of Newfoundland's Disability Information Support Centre (MUNDISC) offers peer support for disability-related topics, to advocate for the rights of students and raise awareness of these topics within the university and in the community. The centre works to remove barriers faced by students with disabilities, and aims to promote a more accessible education and campus. Find them on-campus at UC2002, through Facebook @MUNDISC, or by email at accessibility@munsu.ca and disc@munsu.ca

Dalhousie Accessibility and Inclusion Society, Dalhousie University

The Dalhousie Accessibility and Inclusion Society (DAIS) is a society dedicated to improving accessibility and accessibility services at Dalhousie University, and is supported by the Dalhousie Student Union.

Nova Scotia has the highest rate of disability across all Canadian provinces, and the lowest university graduation rates - a result of the lack of complete accessibility, support, and inclusion in their communities. The society aims to increase the accessibility services at Dalhousie for both the students and the community, and aims to hear their student population’s concerns about Dal’s accessibility - whether it be any physical constraints or technological concerns - and work together to make an impact.

Students for Barrier Free Access, University of Toronto

Students for Barrier Free Access (SBA) at the University of Toronto is a student-led, volunteer-driven, non-profit which advocates for intersectional access, equity and inclusion. SBA advocates for disability justice and shapes all of its programming and advocacy through this framework. SBA holds free, skill-building workshops for members to build their community’s expertise, while also giving members the ability to learn skills transferable to many workplace settings. At this time, SBA is working to support members virtually, with movie nights, workshops, and a food-sharing program. On campus, they run a community drop-in center where members can enjoy a respectful, social, political and creative space. 

Quebec Association for Equity and Inclusion in Post-Secondary Education (AQEIPS)

For the past 20 years, the AQEIPS has been advocating for equal opportunities in education for post-secondary students with disabilities. The association is made up of persons with disabilities who were able to attend regular classes in elementary and secondary school and who, as a result, had the option to pursue post-secondary education. The promotion of the Social Model of Disability and of Universal Design for Learning (UDL) guides their efforts towards building a truly inclusive society, one in which the cycle of poverty and isolation can be broken by ensuring that students with disabilities have access to the same level of education as students without disabilities do. AQEIPS organizes many activities and collaborates on research projects to support collective advocacy for SWD, and manages a yearly scholarships program.

Society for Students with Disabilities, University of Victoria

The Society for Students with a Disability (SSD) is an advocacy group for University of Victoria students who self-identify as having one or more disabilities. Their goal is to reduce barriers faced by students with disabilities in all aspects of student life, and to promote full inclusion within academic and social environments. The SSD offers a range of programs and events, including a food security program, community care week, funding support, book club, peer support groups, speaker events and panel discussions, community outings, and more! Find them on Instagram and Facebook @uVicSSD or check out their website https://uvicssd.ca 

University of Winnipeg Access Lounge, University of Winnipeg

The Access Lounge is a University of Winnipeg Students' Association Initiative created in 2016 with the support of the Disability Justice Collective - a student group working to bring together, advocate for and support students with disabilities/disabled students/mad students/students who are mentally ill/neurodivergent students. The Access Lounge is a space on campus dedicated to students who are disabled by barriers. This space is for those students to study, hang out or complete course work. The Lounge offers power operated doors, powered window blinds, dimmable lights, a height adjustable desk, a computer with adaptive software, a sofa, and a kettle. Students with self identified disabilities are welcome, as well as allies and support system members.

About NEADS’ Virtual Access for All Program

NEADS' Virtual Access for All Project provides educational support and awareness aimed at students with disabilities transitioning into post-secondary education. Accessibility and accommodations resources are provided through our quarterly State of the Schools publications, while our regular webinar series addresses topics such as self-advocacy, accessing accommodations at work and school, and transitioning into the workforce. Further, financial support is available through NEADS' Student Awards Program and Accessibility Resilience Program. Virtual Access for All is generously supported by Employment and Social Development Canada's Goal Getters Program, and has recently received an upward amendment in response to positive reception. 

About NEADS' Back to School National Advocacy Campaign

As vaccine and mask mandates lift and online learning options are rolled back, the National Educational Association of Disabled Students (NEADS) has launched a national advocacy campaign to support disabled post-secondary students' rights to safe and accessible education.

Disabled students are asked to provide written submissions detailing their thoughts, feelings, and anxieties as they prepare for an unsafe and inaccessible Fall term, and submissions will be shared in a final report and social media campaign. Submissions are being accepted on an ongoing basis for the social media campaign, and a follow up report will be published upon the completion of the campaign.

Carly Fox (she/her/elle), NEADS’ Partnerships and Communications Director, carly.fox@neads.ca

For further information:

National Educational Association of Disabled Students (NEADS), Rm. 514 Unicentre, Carleton University, Ottawa, Ontario, K1S 5B6, tel. (613) 380-8065, ext. 201

NEADS Social Media

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | LinkedIn

NEADS Websites

Main Site | Scholarships | Employment | Rights | Mailing List Sign-Up

NEADS Logo - Accueil

QuestionQuestion:
À qui les étudiants ayant des troubles d’apprentissage peuvent-ils s’adresser afin de recevoir des fonds pour les aider à payer les frais d’évaluation de leur état?


Événements prochains

Voir d'autres événements

Autre site d'intérèt


Une expérience de travail payée et enrichissante pour des diplômés postsecondaires

Stages lancement de carrière

Média

Joignez-vous à NEADS pour leur tournée hybride État des écoles

Joignez-vous à l’Association nationale des étudiant(e)s handicapé(e)s au niveau postsecondaire dans le cadre de sa tournée nationale hybride « État des écoles » alors qu’elle visitera des groupes d’étudiant.e.s en situation de handicap (ÉSH) et des établissements postsecondaires de partout au Canada. Dans le cadre des rapports « État des écoles » de NEADS et du projet Accès virtuel pour tous.tes, l’équipe de NEADS travaillera en partenariat avec des groupes d’étudiant.e.s, des organismes par et pour, et des conférencier.ère.s locaux pour présenter des événements hybrides sur les thèmes de l’accessibilité, des accommodements, des études et de l’emploi dans des contextes postsecondaires.

Les participant.e.s en présentiel devront respecter la distanciation sociale et porter des masques. Les participant.e.s en ligne se joindront à la réunion sur Zoom et le sous-titrage sera disponible. Pour les besoins d’accessibilité, veuillez utiliser les formulaires d’inscription ou envoyer un courriel à carly.fox@neads.ca.

Des communiqués de presse pour chaque arrêt de la tournée contenant davantage d’informations sur l’accessibilité de la salle, les conférencier.ère.s invité.e.s et le lieu seront disponibles au moins deux semaines avant chaque événement. En raison de la pandémie de COVID-19, l’information est susceptible de changer – nous vous remercions de votre patience !

Arrêts de la tournée de NEADS

Ottawa – Mettant en vedette CUCare - Carleton University & Zoom

St. John’s – Mettant en vedette le MUN Student Union - Memorial University Newfoundland & Zoom

Halifax – Mettant en vedette la Dalhousie Accessibility Inclusion Society - Dalhousie University & Zoom

Toronto – Mettant en vedette le Students for Barrier Free Access - University of Toronto & Zoom

Montréal – Mettant en vedette l’AQEIPS - Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM) & Zoom

Victoria – Mettant en vedette la Society for Students with Disabilities - University of Victoria & Zoom

Winnipeg – Mettant en vedette le Access Lounge & Disability Justice Collective - University of Winnipeg & Zoom

À propos de l’équipe de la tournée de NEADS

Carly Fox, Directrice des communications et des partenariats

Carly Fox (she/her/elle) est une jeune femme queer, neurodivergente et handicapée résidant sur le territoire algonquin anichinabé (Ottawa, ON). Elle est la directrice des communications et des partenariats de NEADS, la présidente internationale du Conseil des Canadiens avec déficiences, une défenseuse des droits des personnes handicapées et elle a récemment participé à la 15e Conférence des États parties à la Convention relative aux droits des personnes handicapées de l’ONU en tant que membre de la délégation canadienne. En tant que défenseuse des droits des personnes handicapées et blogueuse, Fox a pour objectif de sensibiliser les gens aux différents types de handicaps invisibles et aux interactions entre eux et souhaite utiliser son privilège pour démanteler l’oppression systémique afin de créer un espace permettant aux autres de partager leurs expériences vécues. Fox est actuellement à sa 3e année à uOttawa où elle termine une majeure en développement international et mondialisation et une mineure en droits de la personne et études sur les conflits. Vous pouvez la suivre sur Instagram et Twitter (@ItsCarlyFox, @CarlyFox_DisabilityAdvocacy), et sur son blogue https://CarlyFoxDisabilityAdvocacy.ca 

Katja Newman, directrice des programmes d’aide financière de NEADS

Katja Newman (she/her/elle) est la directrice du programme de bourses d’études de l’Association nationale des étudiant(e)s handicapé(e)s au niveau postsecondaire. Résidant à Halifax, en Nouvelle-Écosse, elle est dans la dernière année d’une maîtrise en ligne en rédaction de demandes de subventions et en évaluation de programmes à l’Université Concordia de Chicago. Avant sa maîtrise, Katja a obtenu un baccalauréat en travail social de l’Université Carleton et un diplôme en travail auprès des enfants et des jeunes du Georgian College. Outre les études, elle aime faire de la randonnée, du vélo tandem, de la pâtisserie, de la cuisine et éduquer le public sur les hauts et les bas liés à l’accessibilité et à l’inclusion dans la vie d’une étudiante aveugle au postsecondaire qui chemine dans le monde avec l’aide d’un chien-guide.

Elizabeth Mohler, Consultante en recherche de NEADS

Elizabeth Mohler travaille actuellement pour NEADS comme consultante en recherche, où elle dirige le projet Accès virtuel pour tous.tes et rédige sa publication trimestrielle, État des écoles. Elle travaille également pour Left Turn Right Turn en tant que spécialiste de l’accessibilité, siège au Comité consultatif externe des Instituts de recherche en santé du Canada sur le capacitisme systémique et l’accessibilité. De plus, elle est une conférencière expérimentée, oratrice principale, chargée de cours et autrice publiée. Elizabeth est actuellement candidate au doctorat à l’Université Western, dans le programme des sciences de la santé et réadaptation. Son travail explore la manière dont les discours et les pratiques dans le cadre du Financement direct façonnent la manière dont les personnes en situation de handicap accèdent aux services et de quelles façons les utilisateurs de ces services résistent et négocient ces discours. Suivez le travail d’Elizabeth ici : www.elizabethmohler.ca 

Junique Gooden, Chercheuse de NEADS

Grâce à sa formation en communications et en études médiatiques et en tant que chercheuse pour NEADS, Junique Gooden (she/her/elle) travaille avec divers groupes d’ÉSH pour compiler des données à l’appui de la recherche sur les tendances actuelles et les difficultés causées par les processus structurels, systémiques et sociétaux qui affectent les ÉSH. Junique est l’autrice du Guide COVID-19 pour les étudiant.e.s handicapé.e.s de NEADS, qui offre un aperçu approfondi des programmes et du financement aux niveaux fédéral, provincial, postsecondaire et des associations étudiantes destinées aux ÉSH. Junique met à jour la page des événements, le répertoire des groupes d’ÉSH et les coordonnées des fournisseurs de services sur les campus que l’on trouve sur NEADS.ca, trouve des offres d’emploi et des ressources pertinentes pour BreakingItDown.NEADS.ca, et est toujours à la recherche de nouveaux sujets de recherche sur lesquels attirer l’attention. En dehors de NEADS, Junique dirige Enfematic, une entreprise de soins de la peau 100 % naturels et biologiques qui se consacrent à rendre accessibles des produits de haute qualité à faible coût. Junique aime aussi jouer avec Oscar, son chat brun tigré qu’elle vient d’adopter.

Aliyah Petzak-Grant, responsable des sites Web de NEADS

Aliyah Petzak-Grant (she/her/elle) est la gestionnaire des sites Web de NEADS, une conceptrice de sites Web créative et motivée, et une défenseure passionnée des droits des personnes en situation de handicap. En tant que responsable des sites Web de NEADS, Aliyah gère plusieurs sites, dont disabilityawards.ca, le plus grand répertoire en ligne d’options de soutien financier destinées aux personnes handicapées. Elle a également travaillé comme chercheuse pour le projet Accessible Career Transitions (maintenant ACT to Employ), c’est-à-dire Transitions de carrières accessibles. Tout en faisant ses études en psychologie à l’Université Carleton, Aliyah a également fait du bénévolat au Centre Paul Menton pour les étudiant.e.s en situation de handicap. En dehors du travail, Aliyah aime jouer à des jeux de société, à Donjons et Dragons, et passer du temps de qualité avec son chien.

À propos des partenaires hôtes

MUNDISC, Memorial University

Centre de ressources de l’association étudiante de l’Université Memorial de Terre-Neuve, le Centre de soutien à l’information sur les handicaps de l’Université Memorial de Terre-Neuve (Memorial University of Newfoundland’s Disability Information Support Centre, MUNDISC) offre un soutien par les pairs sur des sujets liés aux handicaps, afin de défendre les droits des étudiant.e.s et de sensibiliser l’université et la communauté à ces sujets. Le centre s’efforce d’éliminer les obstacles auxquels sont confrontés les ÉSH et vise à promouvoir une éducation et un campus plus accessibles. Retrouvez-les sur le campus à UC2002, sur Facebook @MUNDISC, ou par courriel à accessibility@munsu.ca et disc@munsu.ca

Dalhousie Accessibility and Inclusion Society, Dalhousie University

La Dalhousie Accessibility and Inclusion Society (DAIS) est une société qui se consacre à l’amélioration de l’accessibilité et des services d’accessibilité à l’Université Dalhousie, et qui est soutenue par le Dalhousie Student Union. La Nouvelle-Écosse a le taux de handicap le plus élevé de toutes les provinces canadiennes et le taux de diplomation universitaire le plus bas, ce qui s’explique par le manque d’accessibilité, de soutien et d’inclusion complets dans leurs communautés. L’association a pour but d’accroître les services d’accessibilité à Dalhousie, tant pour les étudiant.e.s que pour la communauté, et d’entendre les préoccupations de la population étudiante concernant l’accessibilité de Dalhousie - qu’il s’agisse de contraintes physiques ou de problèmes technologiques - et de travailler ensemble pour avoir un impact.

Students for Barrier Free Access, University of Toronto

Students for Barrier Free Access (SBA) de l’Université de Toronto est un organisme à but non lucratif dirigé par des étudiant.e.s et des bénévoles, qui défend l’accès, l’équité et l’inclusion intersectionnels. Le SBA défend la justice pour les personnes handicapées et façonne l’ensemble de sa programmation et de sa défense des droits dans ce cadre. Le SBA organise des ateliers gratuits de développement des compétences pour ses membres afin de renforcer l’expertise de sa communauté, tout en leur donnant la possibilité d’acquérir des compétences transférables dans de nombreux milieux de travail. Le SBA s’efforce actuellement de soutenir ses membres de manière virtuelle, en organisant des soirées cinéma, des ateliers et un programme de partage de nourriture. Sur le campus, il gère un centre d’accueil communautaire où les membres peuvent profiter d’un espace respectueux, social, politique et créatif.

L’Association québécoise pour l’équité et l’inclusion au postsecondaire (AQEIPS)

Depuis 30 ans, l’AQEIPS milite pour l’égalisation de chances en éducation pour les ÉSH. Les membres de l’association sont des personnes en situation de handicap qui ont pu étudier dans des classes régulières et qui, par conséquent, ont eu l’option de continuer leurs études au postsecondaire. La promotion du modèle social du handicap, ainsi que de la conception universelle de l’apprentissage (CUA) guident ses efforts pour bâtir une société vraiment inclusive, où le cycle de la pauvreté et de l’isolement vécu par les ÉSH pourra être brisé grâce à l’accès à la même qualité d’éducation qu’ont les étudiant.e.s qui ne sont pas en situation de handicap. L’AQEIPS organise plusieurs activités et collabore à des projets de recherche pour soutenir la défense collective des droits des ÉSH. Elle offre également un programme de bourses annuel.

Society for Students with Disabilities, University of Victoria

La Society for Students with a Disability (SSD) est un groupe de défense des droits des étudiant.e.s de l’Université de Victoria qui s’identifient comme ayant un ou plusieurs handicaps. Son objectif est de réduire les obstacles auxquels sont confrontés les ÉSH dans tous les aspects de la vie étudiante, et de promouvoir la pleine intégration dans les environnements académiques et sociaux. Elle offre un éventail de programmes et d’événements, notamment un programme de sécurité alimentaire, une semaine de soins communautaires, du soutien financier, un club de lecture, des groupes de soutien par les pairs, des conférences et des panels de discussions, des sorties communautaires, et plus encore ! Retrouvez-la sur Instagram et Facebook @uVicSSD ou consultez leur site Web https://uvicssd.ca 

University Winnipeg Access Lounge, University of Winnipeg

L’Access Lounge est une initiative de l’Association des étudiant.e.s de l’Université de Winnipeg créée en 2016 avec le soutien du Disability Justice Collective - un groupe d’étudiant.e.s qui s’efforce de rassembler, de défendre et de soutenir les ÉSH/étudiant.e.s handicapé.e.s/étudiant.e.s fous-folles*/étudiant.e.s ayant des maladies mentales/étudiant.e.s neurodivergent.e.s. L’Acces Lounge est un espace sur le campus dédié aux étudiant.e.s qui sont handicapé.e.s par des barrières. Cet espace leur permet d’étudier, de se retrouver ou de terminer leurs travaux. Le Lounge offre des portes électriques, des stores électriques, des lumières à intensité variable, un bureau à hauteur réglable, un ordinateur avec des logiciels adaptés, un sofa et une bouilloire. Les étudiant.e.s ayant un handicap auto-identifié sont les bienvenu.e.s, ainsi que les allié.e.s et les membres du système de soutien.

*De l’anglais « mad studies ». Voir : https://www.zinzinzine.net/tag/etudes%20folles%20%28mad%20studies%29/ 

À propos du projet Accès virtuel pour tous.tes de NEADS

Le projet Accès virtuel pour tous.tes de NEADS a pour but de soutenir et de sensibiliser les ÉSH qui se dirigent vers les études postsecondaires. Nous proposons des ressources pour l’accessibilité et les accommodements dans le rapport trimestriel sur l’état des écoles, tandis que notre série de webinaires aborde des sujets tels que l’autoplaidoyer, l’accès aux accommodements dans le cadre des études et au travail, ainsi que la transition vers le marché de l’emploi. De plus, il est possible d’obtenir certaines mesures de soutien financier par le biais du Programme national de bourses d’études et du Programme d’Accessibilité et de résilience de NEADS. Le projet d’Accès virtuel pour tous.tes est généreusement financé par le programme « Droit au but » d’Emploi et Développement social Canada, et il a récemment été bonifié grâce à son succès. 

À propos de la campagne nationale sur la défense des droits de la rentrée de NEADS

Alors que les mandats relatifs aux vaccins et aux masques sont levés et que les options d’apprentissage en ligne sont réduites, l’Association nationale des étudiant(e)s handicapé(e)s au niveau postsecondaire (NEADS) a lancé une campagne nationale de sensibilisation pour soutenir les droits des ÉSH à une éducation sécuritaire et accessible.

Les ÉSH sont invité.e.s à fournir des soumissions écrites détaillant leurs pensées, leurs sentiments et leurs anxiétés alors qu’iels se préparent à une session d’automne non sécuritaire et inaccessible. Les soumissions seront partagées dans un rapport final et une campagne de médias sociaux. Les soumissions sont acceptées en permanence pour la campagne sur les médias sociaux, et un rapport de suivi sera publié à la fin de la campagne.

Carly Fox (she/her/elle), Directrice des communications et des partenariats de NEADS, carly.fox@neads.ca 

Pour plus d’information :

L’Association nationale des étudiant(e)s handicapé(e)s au niveau postsecondaire (NEADS), Salle 514, Unicentre, Université Carleton, Ottawa (Ontario) K1S 5B6

Réseaux sociaux de NEADS

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | LinkedIn

Sites web de NEADS

Site principal | Bourses | Emploi |Droits | S’inscrire à la liste de diffusion

 

 

 




Haut

All contents copyright ©, 1999-2022, National Educational 
Association of Disabled Students. All rights reserved.